Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Madonna

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Madonna

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dad Penn

Dad Penn

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim couldn't have been handled better; thanks Chris and Grant for making it so easy."
Profile photo of Madeline Ray

Madeline Ray

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have zero tolerance for laziness and dishonesty, which is exactly why I just transferred all of my insurance policies to a different State Farm Insurance Agent. Chris was excellent until he wasn’t."
Profile photo of Christine Rodi

Christine Rodi

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had circumstances that required me to update my insurance policy’s right away. Michael Hagan on the Modonna team was there to help. He was confident, knowledgeable and professional. I just knew I could relax and let him manage these sensitive matters. Every change was expedited quickly and efficiently. I, then chose to purchase two additional polices from Michael. Thank you for clarity and peace of mind. Priceless 😊"
Profile photo of Josh Maleeff

Josh Maleeff

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"You may have seen commercials with Jake from State Farm, but I'll take 2 Chris's over Jake. Chris Rush & Chris Madonna are fantastic! When I moved last year, my realtor introduced me to Chris Rush. He was able to get me better coverage for significantly less money than I was paying. More recently, someone tried to steal my catalytic converter and my car needed to be repaired. They helped me coordinate everything (towing, repair, rental car) and answered all of my many questions in the process. The support from them is the type of customer service that we should all expect, but rarely get from every company we do business with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Vincent Curran

Vincent Curran

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience so far with Mike Hagan and Chris Madonna. They're customer service is top notch. Always there when I need them and super easy to get a hold of. Mike put together a policy for home and auto that works great for me and saves me money. He is simply the best agent I've ever dealt with!!"
Profile photo of Steve Swierczek

Steve Swierczek

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is amazing to work with. They took the time to listen to our needs, provide us options, and allowed us the freedom to choose what was best for our family. I would definitely recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Dave Schaffer

Dave Schaffer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagan made the whole process of switching insurance as easy as I could possibly expect it. His detailed explanation of benefits and knowledge of their products was exceptional not to mention the hundreds of dollars i'll be saving. I highly recommend Mike and State Farm."
Profile photo of Bill Gribbin

Bill Gribbin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful team. Top notch service- always looking to make the insurance purchasing and claims process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Chris Madonna, Chris Rush and team!"
Profile photo of Betsy Griffing

Betsy Griffing

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Madonna was amazing taking care of my claim when a young man rear ended my car. State Farm was very responsive, professional and caring about the entire experience. We have been State Farm clients for 50 years and they have never let us down- even with teenage drivers."
Profile photo of Tom Szelak

Tom Szelak

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a little over six months ago. At that time Chris Madonna, Mike Hagan and crew saved me almost half on my Auto & Home policies, at the same time increasing my coverage. Yesterday Mike had a follow up with me informing that since I joined the safe driver program, my Volvo rate would drop 30% and my Mazda would drop 40%. This was due to the driving record as well as reduced driving due to the pandemic. I can't say enough good things about my agents at State Farm here in West Chester."
Profile photo of Janet Farra

Janet Farra

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Madonna and all of the staff at West Chester State Farm are very responsive and helpful. They work at making changes or updates or information gathering as easy as possible. No matter who answers the phone when I call, I always find the answers I need. I was also very impressed that during COVID, State Farm refunded auto policy money because we were driving less than normal."
Profile photo of John Nagy

John Nagy

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Hagan did an outstanding job working with me and my wife on our homeowner's and auto coverages. He was ultimately able to get us better coverage than our current policies and at a significantly lower rate!"
Profile photo of Katie Sheppard

Katie Sheppard

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagen has been an awesome insurance agent! He was responsive and answered all of our questions. He got us great rates on multiple products. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Civitello

Matt Civitello

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagan has done an incredible job with every aspect of our insurance needs. He is the most responsive insurance agent I have ever worked with, and he values relationships over sales numbers. I have only had a few insurance agents in my lifetime, but I know for a fact that I will be with Mike Hagan for a very long time."
Profile photo of Michelle Civitello

Michelle Civitello

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were referred to Mike Hagan and State Farm by our son who raved about their service. We had several conversations with Mike and even a quick meeting at his office where he explained the nuances of our auto, homeowners and umbrella policies to us. Mike is responsive via cell or email (even when my husband mistakenly called him at 11pm at night!) We are definitely getting the customer service, value and responsiveness we were no longer receiving from our prior insurance carrier and we couldn't be happier that we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Carol Hilt

Carol Hilt

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more happier coming back to State Farm.. Mike Hagan is state of the art!! I have never had an agent sit with me and explain every detail or every possible scenario when it comes to my insurance needs.. the follow up is right on point!! I highly recommend this agent if you are looking to feel safe and secure.. thanks to Mike and Chris for making me feel like family!!"
Profile photo of Craig Kaufmann

Craig Kaufmann

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Chris, Chris, and Mike at State Farm. We were previously with Geico. After shopping around a lot, we talked to Chris Madonna… we immediately bundled everything with him at State Farm. No joke, we got significantly better coverage on everything, for significantly less cost. I’ve already had to file a claim with them (unfortunately) and the whole process was quick and hassle-free. This review comes after a phone call from State Farm, I was expecting them to raise my rates… they actually recalculated and LOWERED EVERYONES rate in my area!… I’ve never even heard of that happening. These guys are the real deal. Kind, helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and quick to respond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jen Campbell

Jen Campbell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were considering switching insurance companies and when we spoke to Chris, he was nothing but AWESOME! He answered all of our questions, and even informed us about information that no other insurance agent had ever told us about in our life. I would highly recommend Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of kendra cymbor

kendra cymbor

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years. I have never had a problem with them! Mike is awesome! He has helped me immensely. I am truly grateful for the service and care I have received."
Profile photo of Karen Voit

Karen Voit

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike from Chris Madonna's office called to let me know that my auto premium was going down and went over my policies and advised me of changes that were available to benefit me. He explained everything in a professional, easily understood manner."
Profile photo of Natalie Martinez

Natalie Martinez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with our decision to switch to State Farm. Chris Rush, Chris Madonna, and Mike Hagan have all been wonderful to us. They are informative, helpful, caring, and truly go above and beyond. My husband was in an auto accident in early December 2020. We were having a really hard time with the other driver's insurance and it quickly became a headache. I called Chris Rush and he took care of it for us! He was amazing and gave us a piece of mind that it would be handled correctly. As if I wasn't already very impressed with them, I received a follow up phone call from Chris Madonna checking on us and offering additional help if needed. Wow! Talk about fantastic customer service. I cannot say enough amazing things about this group! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Frank Clary

Frank Clary

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagan at Chris Madonna State Farm is always there and ready to help."
Profile photo of Theresa Wennemer

Theresa Wennemer

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience with Chris and the team. They've made navigating the process of our claim easy and quick. The State Farm claims team, including Abby who helped me today were accessible and I have never had to wait more than a minute to have my call answered - which is unheard of in this current remote environment! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of CHENISE GOODMAN

CHENISE GOODMAN

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"In my opinion Micheal was very helpful, I especially respect the fact that he made sure i understood everything and when ever i asked him a question or asked for him to explain he did it with no problem no attitude.I so appreciate him and the fact that he made sure i could get more for my money"
Profile photo of Jessica Gentile

Jessica Gentile

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful! He didn’t just sell me car insurance, he took his time to explain everything to me where I fully understand exactly what I am buying. I highly recommend his services."