Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Paulus

Kenneth Paulus

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Paulus
"Mike Hagan met our expectations. He listened to our needs and addressed our concerns. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Mike."
Profile photo of Gerri Miklowcic

Gerri Miklowcic

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Miklowcic
"My agent was polite. knew exactly what needed to be done and did it expeditiously. WAY BETTER than all of my recent customer service experiences at other companies."
Profile photo of Jim Spofford

Jim Spofford

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Spofford
"Argel and Chris were great to work with, and saved me a lot!"
Profile photo of piasuk

piasuk

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by piasuk
"Excellent service. Mike took the time to consider my individual situation, and advise me on my options, which resulted in a satisfying outcome. Thanks, Mike!"
Profile photo of John Schott

John Schott

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schott
"I have been a lifelong State Farm Insurance customer in four different states. I am very pleased that I connected to Chris Madonna's Agency in West Chester, PA. I have done business with Chris as well as with Mike Hagan. Mike is a good communicator...quick to respond and to follow up. He is professional and knowledgeable. If you were to do business with them, I'm confident you would be pleased. In addition, my Dad was a State Farm agent. He set the bar high, so my praise of them is not without consideration."
Profile photo of pcunning11

pcunning11

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pcunning11
"Mike was really receptive and came to our house (at our invite!!) to review documents and finalize details and make the process really easy!"
Profile photo of Jaime Dotson

Jaime Dotson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Dotson
"Mike Hagan was great to deal with! He gave us all the information to make an informed decision about our coverage. Thank you for providing us with great service."
Profile photo of steven swierczek

steven swierczek

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven swierczek
"I have been with Chris for over three years and I am quite pleased with his services. Every time I call with a question about my present coverage or needed coverage his always friendly staff has the answer or the solution. He was especially helpful with connecting me with other agents to cover out of state property and out of state watercraft.Enjoy very much working with him and his staff"
Profile photo of Anthony Cossetti

Anthony Cossetti

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cossetti
"Chris is an awesome agent and down to earth guy. My car was stolen, and I had no worries with him helping me out. Couldn’t ask for a better agent out there, and I will have my cars insured with him until the day he retires."
Profile photo of Eric Trembicki

Eric Trembicki

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Trembicki
"Thanks to Chris and Mike for 6 Star Customer service! Mike Hagan went above and beyond to get me the best coverage while also saving me time. Look no further for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Bigos

Erin Bigos

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bigos
"I recently switched to State Farm insurance, and I can't speak highly enough of my agent, Mike Hagan! He truly went above and beyond to make sure that my husband and I were set up with proper coverage and looked out for us like family. I would recommend Mike to everyone and anyone!"
Profile photo of shawn latta

shawn latta

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn latta
"Mike Hagan was knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. He helped my wife and I get the proper coverage for all of our insurance needs. If you are looking for peace of mind when it comes to your insurance, contact Mike. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Josh Halsey

Josh Halsey

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Halsey
"Argel is the man, he made it super easy to set up a new policy and even canceled my old for me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carolyn Kroll

Carolyn Kroll

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Kroll
"I had a policy review call with Mike Hagan and he was awesome. Very clear and matter of fact, which is what I like."
Profile photo of Jennell McIntire

Jennell McIntire

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennell McIntire
"I had a great experience with Mike Hagan. He is knowledgable and genuine and was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Rick Calabrese

Rick Calabrese

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Calabrese
"I have known Chris for over a decade and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my insurance needs. Chris is always available to answer my questions and help explain my policy. I appreciate his services."
Profile photo of Pat Butler

Pat Butler

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Pat Butler
"Mike was very helpful and responded quickly with the follow up tasks that he promised. An overall pleasant experience,"
Profile photo of Maureen Ritins

Maureen Ritins

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Ritins
"I moved my policies to Chris Madonna’s office a couple years ago and am very happy with the service. Chris Rush is always very quick to help whenever needed. I would definitely recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Bryon Relyea

Bryon Relyea

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Relyea
"Personal accountability, friendly customer service, and genuinely nice people....couldn't ask for more, and wouldn't accept anything less!!"
Profile photo of Jen Rodgers

Jen Rodgers

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Rodgers
"Mike gave us a competitive quote and walked us through the whole insurance process with helpful explanations about coverage and costs!"
Profile photo of Frederic Breidenbach III

Frederic Breidenbach III

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frederic Breidenbach III
"Working with Chris Madonna and Mike Hagan has been excellent. Honest, straightforward and they balance what is best for your family as well as your wallet."
Profile photo of Maciej Calhoun

Maciej Calhoun

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maciej Calhoun
"Excellent customer service. Very responsive through, email, txt or phone. They are just a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Bryce Braegger

Bryce Braegger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Braegger
"Mike was extremely helpful. I would recommend him to take care of anyone."
Profile photo of Rhonda Rich

Rhonda Rich

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Rich
"My agent Mike Hagan has gone above and beyond to make sure I have the best coverage for the needs of my family. Highly recommend him as an outstanding agent!!"
Profile photo of Dad Penn

Dad Penn

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dad Penn
"My claim couldn't have been handled better; thanks Chris and Grant for making it so easy."