Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Madonna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Madonna

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Polito

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was very informative and helpful. I’m all about security and I feel I have adequate coverage for just about any scenario I’m glad I spoke to Mike."

Pat Butler

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and responded quickly with the follow up tasks that he promised. An overall pleasant experience,"

Maureen Ritins

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved my policies to Chris Madonna’s office a couple years ago and am very happy with the service. Chris Rush is always very quick to help whenever needed. I would definitely recommend this State Farm office."

Bryon Relyea

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal accountability, friendly customer service, and genuinely nice people....couldn't ask for more, and wouldn't accept anything less!!"

Jen Rodgers

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike gave us a competitive quote and walked us through the whole insurance process with helpful explanations about coverage and costs!"

Frederic Breidenbach III

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris Madonna and Mike Hagan has been excellent. Honest, straightforward and they balance what is best for your family as well as your wallet."

Maciej Calhoun

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very responsive through, email, txt or phone. They are just a pleasure to deal with"

Bryce Braegger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was extremely helpful. I would recommend him to take care of anyone."

Rhonda Rich

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Mike Hagan has gone above and beyond to make sure I have the best coverage for the needs of my family. Highly recommend him as an outstanding agent!!"

Dad Penn

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim couldn't have been handled better; thanks Chris and Grant for making it so easy."

Madeline Ray

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have zero tolerance for laziness and dishonesty, which is exactly why I just transferred all of my insurance policies to a different State Farm Insurance Agent. Chris was excellent until he wasn’t."

Christine Rodi

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had circumstances that required me to update my insurance policy’s right away. Michael Hagan on the Modonna team was there to help. He was confident, knowledgeable and professional. I just knew I could relax and let him manage these sensitive matters. Every change was expedited quickly and efficiently. I, then chose to purchase two additional polices from Michael. Thank you for clarity and peace of mind. Priceless 😊"

Josh Maleeff

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"You may have seen commercials with Jake from State Farm, but I'll take 2 Chris's over Jake. Chris Rush & Chris Madonna are fantastic! When I moved last year, my realtor introduced me to Chris Rush. He was able to get me better coverage for significantly less money than I was paying. More recently, someone tried to steal my catalytic converter and my car needed to be repaired. They helped me coordinate everything (towing, repair, rental car) and answered all of my many questions in the process. The support from them is the type of customer service that we should all expect, but rarely get from every company we do business with. I highly recommend them!"

Vincent Curran

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience so far with Mike Hagan and Chris Madonna. They're customer service is top notch. Always there when I need them and super easy to get a hold of. Mike put together a policy for home and auto that works great for me and saves me money. He is simply the best agent I've ever dealt with!!"

Steve Swierczek

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is amazing to work with. They took the time to listen to our needs, provide us options, and allowed us the freedom to choose what was best for our family. I would definitely recommend giving them a call."

Dave Schaffer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagan made the whole process of switching insurance as easy as I could possibly expect it. His detailed explanation of benefits and knowledge of their products was exceptional not to mention the hundreds of dollars i'll be saving. I highly recommend Mike and State Farm."

Bill Gribbin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful team. Top notch service- always looking to make the insurance purchasing and claims process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Chris Madonna, Chris Rush and team!"

Betsy Griffing

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Madonna was amazing taking care of my claim when a young man rear ended my car. State Farm was very responsive, professional and caring about the entire experience. We have been State Farm clients for 50 years and they have never let us down- even with teenage drivers."

Tom Szelak

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a little over six months ago. At that time Chris Madonna, Mike Hagan and crew saved me almost half on my Auto & Home policies, at the same time increasing my coverage. Yesterday Mike had a follow up with me informing that since I joined the safe driver program, my Volvo rate would drop 30% and my Mazda would drop 40%. This was due to the driving record as well as reduced driving due to the pandemic. I can't say enough good things about my agents at State Farm here in West Chester."

Janet Farra

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Madonna and all of the staff at West Chester State Farm are very responsive and helpful. They work at making changes or updates or information gathering as easy as possible. No matter who answers the phone when I call, I always find the answers I need. I was also very impressed that during COVID, State Farm refunded auto policy money because we were driving less than normal."

John Nagy

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Hagan did an outstanding job working with me and my wife on our homeowner's and auto coverages. He was ultimately able to get us better coverage than our current policies and at a significantly lower rate!"

Katie Sheppard

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagen has been an awesome insurance agent! He was responsive and answered all of our questions. He got us great rates on multiple products. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

Matt Civitello

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Hagan has done an incredible job with every aspect of our insurance needs. He is the most responsive insurance agent I have ever worked with, and he values relationships over sales numbers. I have only had a few insurance agents in my lifetime, but I know for a fact that I will be with Mike Hagan for a very long time."

Michelle Civitello

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were referred to Mike Hagan and State Farm by our son who raved about their service. We had several conversations with Mike and even a quick meeting at his office where he explained the nuances of our auto, homeowners and umbrella policies to us. Mike is responsive via cell or email (even when my husband mistakenly called him at 11pm at night!) We are definitely getting the customer service, value and responsiveness we were no longer receiving from our prior insurance carrier and we couldn't be happier that we made the switch!"

Carol Hilt

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more happier coming back to State Farm.. Mike Hagan is state of the art!! I have never had an agent sit with me and explain every detail or every possible scenario when it comes to my insurance needs.. the follow up is right on point!! I highly recommend this agent if you are looking to feel safe and secure.. thanks to Mike and Chris for making me feel like family!!"